Our Team

Our Team

Pace Seychelles is blessed with a dedicated team who works closely together to provide our customers with extraordinary service whilst working together in a ‘win win’ ethical partnership

Anita
anita@paceseychelles.com
Tony
tony@paceseychelles.com
Jorcy
jorcy@paceseychelles.com
Ferdinand
ferdinand@paceseychelles.com
Tyrone
tyrone@paceseychelles.comtyrone
Nabby
nabby@paceseychelles.com
Genevieve
genevieve@paceseychelles.com
Scott
scott@paceseychelles.com

Giving Back

Pace Seychelles gives back to the environment and community through a number of sponsorships and donations.